Grass is greener...

...behind the fence. This heifer had realised that, and also noticed that the electric fence isn't working. After taking this I hurried to check what's wrong. The last time I looked back she had pushed herself half a metre forward. I got it working, but not quite sure what was wrong. I think the extension cord might be faulty.

Camera club meeting in the evening. I fetched the key in the afternoon. The caretaker responsible for programming the electric key was a stand-in, and he seemed a little unsure about the task, but he thought he got it right the second time. A nasty surprise in the evening: it didn't! We couldn't get to the classroom we had booked, but we noticed that the auditorium was open and free, so we used it as an emergency option!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.