Has anyone seen my mojo?

I have been struggling with my running for the last few months. I am fine with the social running but those necessary core miles out on my own and putting in the miles and pushing myself have been very hard, well almost impossible really. As a result my fitness has declined and I am getting a bit frustrated.

Tonight I went out to look for my mojo all I found were these sheep, I did see some traces of my mojo but I lost the tracks in the deep mud.

I have a nice little route that takes me across the fields from home but I haven't bothered with it much because the weather has been too wet, it wasn't any dryer tonight but it was quite pleasant to be out so who knows.

Thanks for all the wonderful comments on my 500th blip yesterday, I got notification that the picture made the spotlight as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.