View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Parking nightmare

I went to Ullapool today for some shopping. I parked the car with plenty space round it for me to get out. I had my lunch and a look round the shops and bought a cardigan
I returned to the car and this was how two cars were parked. There was no way I could get out. I went off to try and find who owned the cars after taking photographs of them
I started with the Seaforth restaurant as it is the biggest one and went round the tables asking who had a white or blue car and eventually I found the couple who owned the car
They were very apologetic and came and moved their car so I could get out.
It wasn't my day as after I put my shopping in the car at Tesco I dropped a bottle of juice and it rolled under a car and I couldn't reach it. I ask a nice gentleman if he could get it and he managed to reach it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.