Chopsticks

There was so much water on the floor when we got up we thought George had finally lost control of his bladder. As it was the washing machine door seal has decided it has had enough. Luckily the washing machine is made by hotpoint and we have just build a new website for hotpoint service. Not live yet but I know the people to speak to on monday morning to get a replacement part. Last time I did work on a washing machine I neglected to pull the plug out and got a bit of a shock, won't make that mistake again in a hurry (famous last words).

I had effected a temporary repair using some storm sealer stuff I bought to fix my wellies, we'll see the state of the floor later.

Alf and I then spent a couple of hours chopping up some of the dead trees we have in the garden, we have used them to make a barrier to try and stop dogs coming into the garden via the river. Dogs are scared of branches;)

Then dog walking, bread buying and finally a Chinese and some Karaoke.

Stuck for a blip? Me ?









Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.