Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Old Joe

I had to pop over to the Uni of Birmingham in Edgbaston today for a meeting, and of course I was almost an hour early because it's me. I get travel anxiety anyway, but it's always worse when I'm going somewhere new for a very specific time, because I absolutely hate being late, so I always end up rocking up super early. I decided to go for a stroll around the campus to find the Costa Coffee there, which turned out to be a huge mistake as it's hilly AF and I'm wildly unfit! Still, I did manage to take a few nice photos whilst there, especially this one of Old Joe, the Uni clock tower, as well as catching a shiny Pokémon and hatching a couple of eggs! The meeting went really well too, and I'm quite excited to get moving forward on that (it's a bit top secret at the moment though!) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.