There are fairies at the bottom of my garden

It was a nice start to the day and we teak oiled our wheel bench in readiness for the winter.  It is looking much better now  - we also pulled out the runner beans and tidied up a few bits and pieces.  I had a few bits and pieces to do for KG for the Cup boules day tomorrow.  We watched qualifying after lunch and that was a fiasco - we could see the clock running down but the teams  didn't.  Oh they ran out of time.
Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday 
A long time ago Amanda bought me this wind chime and he (I think it is a he) has been out in all weathers.
So he is a fairy at the bottom of my garden but today he was behind a poster imploring me to leave room in my garden for the fairies to dance.  How silly it that.  I will have to make more room for them
Have a good Saturday everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.