zenspirations

By zenspirations

In a spin

So in conjunction with aiming to upload a photo a day to blip i am also doing a photo a day with a theme. Today's theme was movement and i managed to lay my hands on my globe which normally resides in the loft.
As it happens, the contents of my loft are in my spare room as i have jut recently had it insulated. However today with help of a very good friend, my loft has been re-floored, which was not so straightforward, some logical thinking required and some laughs as we made silly mistakes and i even managed to break a drill bit while drilling a tiny a hole!!!
So back to the theme, the globe will now travel back up to it's home in the loft and the slow gradual movement of boxes getting trudged up ladders will begin tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.