I see a little bird that a'sitting in the tree top

Got to the gym at the same time as Des thi s morning, and we I decided we would got to the next stage of the Sprint8. After about two minutes, I wished we hadn't but we stuck with it, and managed to finish. I don't think I have ever seen Des sweat so much, and I was quite red in the face, but what's that they say, no pain, no gain. It was a lovely morning, and I walked a different way through the fields. I was going to take a photo of the younsters playing football , but I looked up and saw this Robin sitting in the tree above my head. No contest, the Robin won. When I got home I sat in the garden drinking my coffee, and it was really warm. J  arrived home about an hour later, and had enjoyed his ride out on his motorbike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.