MORE BUTTERFLIES.

Sorry, making the most of the butterflies as we are supposed to have rain all day tomorrow. My main is a Peacock, and the extras are a Painted Lady and and two Peacocks. The other extra is a view from my side kitchen window of the fog across the Campsie Fells this morning.
Have been working in the garden all day, even got a small tree cut down, windows washed and some plants moved and then as bad weather is forecast I put away my garden furniture.
I am in now, going to have a shower, then a G&T. Got a steak for my meal, will have it with tomatoes, onions, mushrooms and mash, then made a apple crumble with apples from the garden. After all that will settle down and watch the Grand Prix. Hop you all have a lovely evening and many thanks for you visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.