Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Weird parents.

At teatime tonight mum was lamenting having gotten oil on her good jumper while cooking dinner, cashmere jumpers and sausages are not a good mix. The conversation had then moved on and we were talking about something else when suddenly out of the blue dad shouts "CASHMERE FAT F**K!!"

Mum and I just stared at him and then at each other in openmouthed shock and confusion for a few seconds before falling about laughing so hard that I went all light headed and nearly slipped off my stool!

Earlier on in the day I'd been telling mum off for randomly spouting words at me tourettes style for no discernible reason and now dad's at it too! Mind you, that's not completely unsual.... I totally dread to think what it's be like when they do start losing their faculties!

I have to admit in this case it does actually make some sense though, her jumper is f**ked now.
You'll never get fat out of cashmere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.