Autumn colours

These do look like leafs colouring because of the changing season, but these have had the many colours from when they were planted (I have to confess I did think at first they were dying !). I think they're some variety of heuchera.

I have just started an exciting course on abstract photography (I would love to give you the link, but it is all in Dutch) and it's kept me busy all afternoon, which means I haven't had time to comment on all your Abstract Thursday entries, but I have sprinkled stars :-)

Thanks so much for all your great entries last Thursday ! This coming Thursday the optional theme is 'shape' and the tag will be AT220 !

Here's the list of last week's specials:

loulou164       for a painterly flower impression
john39            for a great tube abstract
frani                for an ICM with lovely colours and swirls
gblrps             for a wonderful fractal
flossie             for a great natural abstract

Looking forward to more of your great shots next Thursday :-)

Thank you very much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's strawberry flower :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.