Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

Tetris

Another dull and depressing day but this evening we decided to go and see The Hobbit round two! Rupert hadn't seen it yet so Mum and I felt it only right if we all had seen it.
I hadn't seen it in IMAX the first time round and I have to say, that not only was the experience ten times better, but I saw things that I had missed the first time round.
The evening was a bit shaky to begin with, aka actually getting out of the house. Whenever we go anywhere with Rupert, even if it is just to the shops, you need the patience of a Saint and about 10 arms to A, keep him under control and B, to carry almost all of his personal items which he insists on taking with him everywhere!
Anyway, we had a nice pizza before hand and on the way home, we have to drive past the shipyard and seeing as I didn't have a Blip I thought the containers would suit nicely. It looks like a game of Tetris!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.