Bouquetin Section of Swiss Army.....

.... on the move! We counted 58 of them in this line if you look at the first extra you might be able to see them, starting top left going down to bottom right of the photo. I had just said to Josiane, "Well it looks like the only Bouquetin I will see today is you!" See second extra ... should this have been my main photo with the Rambert hut, Petit Muveran and the Dents du Midi in the background? What a fabulous walk in the first snow of the year! It makes everything so pretty although we got to the hut before coming out of the clouds. I added another Bouquetin one that I liked. If Josiane had not seen them crossing the snowfield we would never have spotted them on the slope, their camouflage is so brilliant. We were two happy ladies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.