Three for the Price of One

Today’s MonoMonday challenge is ‘Reflections’.
 
Well you have three for the price of one here, or at extra, looking at things from the opposite direction just two for the price of one taken from the other side of the main Blip shot .
 
I wandered into our back garden thinking of taking a reflection in the water feature, but this was not to be.  While I was doing that Herbie (our lawn mower) attacked me so I tried for a reflection from a wet Herbie as he ran away.  This really didn’t work, but I’ve included Herbie (with a bit of faffing) at extras anyway.
 
The main shot caught my eye just after Herbie attacked me, and is taken through the patio window of the mirror on the wall in the living room.  You have a ‘double glazed’ double reflection of the back garden in the foreground.  A bit of a jumble, but it makes a change.


Thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting MonoMonday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.