Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

No Room

I honestly cannot fathom who is supposed to be able to fit in these seats; I'm hardly a tall lass and my legs almost got jammed in there! 

I popped on a little jaunt to Co-Op this morning to pick up some dinner as Ma is coming over today for the lamest of reasons; to clean our windows..! I know it sounds super lazy and arseholey of me (and it is a bit), but we've been having a problem with spiders setting up camp on our windows and then making their way into the house and I am too phobic of them to deal with it. Honestly, my phobia of spiders is bananas; a couple of weeks ago a spider literally jumped at me from the wall by the front door as I was unlocking it, and I haven't been able to open that door without having a minor panic since... I really wish it was something I could overcome because I hate how much it affects my life, but I can't see me getting over it at this stage of my life... Anyhoo, Ma has officially de-spidered the windows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.