Teacher's Postbox

I told you in a previous blip I had joined a new teacher's group on Instagram and I had to prepare a gift with the theme of 'Back to School' I packed up the goodies tonight with a little rhyme on each gift.
KIT-KAT: Hope you enjoyed your break.
SCISSORS: You are a cut above the rest.
CHOCOLATE ORANGE: Orange you glad to be back at school.
HAND CREAM: Wishing you a smooth year.
NAIL POLISH: Teachers like you paint bright futures.
SOCKS: Hope this year knocks your socks off.
NOTEBOOKS AND PENS: Just a quick note to say. Hope your year goes write.
BATH BOMB: This school year is going to go like a bomb.
POST-ITS: To take a note of all the fun things.
HIGHLIGHTERS: Wishing you a bright school year.
MARKERS: Have a remarkable school year.
BLU-TAC: Let's stick with a good year.
WHITEBOARD PENS:Make a mark on a child's life that can never be erased.
GIN: But most of all keep your gin up.
Hope my recipent likes it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.