Safe Dart Board for Kids

Bought this for the girls to play and they love it.

Molly's eye is looking better I forgot to mention she has an ulcer on her cornea. she was going about with her eye half closed and seemed to have problems negotiating the stairs, so we took her early for her boosters (not due until week after next) on Saturday morning and asked the vet to have a look at it and it turned out to be an ulcer, bless her. So she has antibiotic drops twice a day and Cornea repair gel 3 times a day.  Going back Saturday, but she may need another week or two on them.

Tried one of the recipes in the Jamie Oliver book I got. it was "Green Mac and Cheese". otherwise a take on macaroni cheese only with Leeks broccoli and spinach, I watched him make it on the TV prog I had recorded first, had to half the quantity as it was for 6 people and there are only 2 of us but it was still far too much, will have to rethink the quantities. It was different I'll say that and not unpleasant. I think I am going to have a go at the "Allotment Cottage Pie" next, looks and sounds good.

Rain all day but got my shopping done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.