Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

London Bridge

I had a swim at 7.30am on a particularly beautiful morning in Bray today before work and was about to upload a photo to blipland when my phone dinged with a message from my daughter. This is a photo she took on the way to work in London and I think its great. ‘What do you think Mum?’ I think it’s wonderful darling. I send you a star and and a fave and a heart for it. ‘Thanks Mum - whatcha doing?’ ‘I’m sitting on the beach in glorious sunshine just out of the water, me hair’s wet and I am sipping a steaming hot coffee and I feel happy’. ‘Whatcha doin’?’ Mum I am on a packed bus and the sun is shining on the Thames and I am also sipping a steaming coffee but me hair’s dry ha ha. Have a good day mum. You too darling

Cheers


#shehasthephotographybug

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.