not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

If you are wondering why is Suzy taking a picture of a tea bag this is no ordinary tea bag it has a very special story attached to it 6 months ago Keith's running friends brought a couple of good bags if you remember right at the beginning and with in the bags but the same day my neighbour Lizzie said is there anything you want as she was going to the shops so I said not knowing at the time what was going to be in the bags tea bags please when the bags came they also had three boxes of tea bags so had loads of tea bags with Lizzies well to day I used the last one I wrote on face book that it would be the first it would be the first time since Keith had his accident I would have to by some tea bags an hour or so a knock on my door there stood Lizzie with a box of tea bags bless her

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.