Florida beauty Berry....

Today I went to the Nursery and retrieved my bonsai.....   all of them. They fit in my car and I was able to make one trip, after I spent all day doing a quick trimming from all of the growth over the past month.  It took me all day to trim 15 potted bonsai and then trim some24 or 25 cuttings that are now potted, and had huge, long streamers.  They are all trimmed up with a haircut tonight, but that is only the beginning.  All the trees need to trim to style, or style, and prepped for the coming fall and winter.
       The main blip is a Florida Beauty Berry, a tropical plant.  It has been trimmed back, but now to decide the line, the front, primary branches, and to get ready for the much slower winter growing.   This plant is in soil, a regular growing pot, and been with me for less than a year.

Now the real fun begins!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.