Back Wheel - Paradiso Cinema

Last night we went to see the Hobbit it was in 3D which was amazing, very impressive and I was very impressed that R didn't fall asleep and actually enjoyed it not a film gower!
Half way through the film it stops, and the doors open to the smell of freshly baked cookies, which are a must.
So chocolate chip cookies and a latte were the order of the night.
The seats in the cinema are mostly old settees and arm chairs plus some lavish cinema seats, down in the front is a Moris Minor car, minus one back wheel shown in the pic above! This is through the wall outside in the passage!
It was a very long film, and I realized it had gone 12pm so when I saw the wheel my mind went to blip as it does!!
This morning Jack & Wendy went home, so we are on our own now.
It was very hot, read my book this afternoon.
I am having trouble loading blip this time, not sure why , I only use my iPhone we don't have a phone line here, so sorry haven't done much commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.