live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

More and more

Butterfly...

The caterpillar from yesterday photo can turn into this butterfly? Well i dunno :))

The rain had greeted us in the morning, i almost cancelled our plan *me and friend* to go to the swim pool due to unstoppable rain. The rain finally stopped at 9.30am, the sun was still shy to come out from the clouds. It gave us a provide good luck as we swam with great weather, not too hot so we did not need to fear the skin will darken after we swim :)) we finished swimming at 11.00aam, then we cleaned ourselves, took a shower, then went back to home. I dropped my friend to Salon, she wanted to get a new hairdo, then me headed to the place that i can get my photo for my blip. After that, me headed home then took a nap, felt so tired. Gonna spend the rest of my Sunday with watch TV and sweep and watch TV again.

Hope you guys are having a peaceful and lovely Sunday. x

Press "L" to go large or you can click this ONE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.