A GRAND PILE

....it is not.  I am a week ahead of myself with the challenges.  Hooley dooley.  I know I'm weary but........
No other photos for today.
This is a delightful place or grand pile that I walk at times.
The little dirt path is an offshoot of the main path I walk and I love it as I often see the Wrens or the little New Holland Honeyeaters and was half expecting to see some of them this morning - too late.
I checked out 'pile' and found a suitable synonym, accumulation
There is an accumulation of lovely trees on the path.  :))  The large ones on the left are ones I admire and remind me of summer, even when the winds of winter are howling through them.  They provide a wonderful umbrella to keep you cool in summer.  I'm not able to give you the name of them - perhaps someone might.

Thank you to Steveng for hosting Wide Wednesday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.