Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Uber Eats

A backblip to yesterday as I forgot to blip this yesterday after going to see a movie yesterday evening.  Did not realize that it was 3 hours long!

I am guessing this is an Orb spider?  I am not very familiar with my arachnids but I do enjoy watching them.  I happened to be watching when its web gave a little "ting" when the bug landed on it. Amazing to watch the spider go on alert immediately.  I guess it is like a doorbell for Uber Eats?  ; )

My daughter and I went to see IT Chapter 2.  Not a film that everyone would love to see but as I am a huge Stephen King fan (since I was 9), it was a must.  Not as scary as I expected but it wrapped up the story nicely and King had an incredible cameo showing that he is far more than just a writer  :)

Have a great Hump Day!!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.