The Girls busy Painting

Had them for 3 hours today after school until Lisa picked them up at nearly 7 they enjoyed their painting session even if I did have to wash the tablecloth and the T shirts of mine they were wearing.

After that it was Tea Time and Grace had Pizza and salad and Autumn her fried egg and bread plus some of my pizza with salad cream on. I baked a dozen and a half marmalade buns there were 6 left when they went home, 4 left tonight.

We then watched In The Night Garden and after they had gone I collapsed into a chair for the night. 

Won't see them now for 3 weeks as Daddy Mark is going to Devon for a well earned holiday, he will be flying his model planes along with his friends, they go every year at this time, it's all to do with the wind direction.

A nice day really what bit I saw of it, a threat of rain early on but didn't come to much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.