Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

The Healthy Choice

Not sure which of us went for the most healthy of options - between a pizza crunch supper, haggis supper, chips and curry sauce or chips and cheese - I'm thinking the pizza would be the winner for the worst option!

The gym were doing taster sessions this morning so my usual Body Balance class had been moved to tomorrow which meant I was forced to try something new.... so it was an hour long 'My Ride' class - bearing in mind I hadn't really done many spin classes in the past 15 yrs and when I used to go they were half hour classes, I was expecting to be close to death by the end! Thankfully I was able to step off the bike and make it downstairs to the sauna without wobbling too much! Sensing my bottom may not be thanking me tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.