Just Me

By clive1079

Hakuna

Hakuna Matata .... the fair is in town.

A quick blip today as I'm getting ready for going to Brighton tomorrow. As well as packing the car it also badly needs a clean.

We have also started de-cluttering ready for the photographer to come around for the sale of our apartment. In fairness there isn't that much, so I have sorted out the garage and will use that to store everything in for the time being. As the garage is about 50 yards from our place I have added extra bolts to secure it. 
I'm not going to be holding my breath awaiting a buyer as it’s likely it will be on the market for quite a while as we are currently in the middle of a construction site as our housing estate gets ruined re-generated. With the work still having two more years to go I don't want to wait that long to sell even though we would likely get a better price for it when it's all finished. But, saying that we are in no rush to sell, so what will be will be ..... no worries .... Hakuna Matata.

I'm pleased with myself that I have got caught up on journals although it will probably all go tits up backwards again when I'm away.

Have a great day everyone.
Clive

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.