Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Mono Monday Results with AeroSuperBatics

Thanks for all the lovely entries for this week's challenge, it was lovely to see all your varied reflections. There were 6 pages of entries and I had difficult time choosing my favourites, Unfortunately the 3 Amigos couldn't help me week as they are now in Kent so here are my choices in no particular order:

Marlieske
BobsBlips
Ladypop
RonRagsdale
howesruth

Next week's theme for MM is Sparkle  and the tag is MM295.


The skies above the island were filled with all sorts of aircraft this afternoon for our International Air Display. I wasn't fast enough for most of the planes flying over the house but I did catch this wonderful biplane with the wingwalker seated on top. It was part of the AeroSuperBatics wingwalking team and it looked amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.