Pink squiggly bits (Day 1590)

The plan today was that I would have a day off, and very unusually I managed a bit of a lie in this morning. 
The woofer wander was a damp and windy, and it seemed a good plan to spend the morning dealing with a few emails and topping up with coffee. 
The weather looked to be brightening up late in the morning, so my beautiful wife and I took the woofers to Lyde. Typically we were caught in a monsoon, and got back to the car cold and wet.
Whilst having lunch and warming up, I was called out to deal with a job in town, then had another job to do in Stromness. The hoped for horse time ended up as a quick visit to the field rather than a ride out. 
I didn't get around to taking any photos today, until a quick macro of the flowers in the sitting room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.