Third Eye

By EwelinaS

Happy Days

Everyone is finally back!

Had a lovely lunch in Bistrot Pierre (definitely recommend it as their lunch menu is quite affordable and the food's great) followed by some shopping for things I should've bought ages ago. I need to start writing stuff down and actually getting to it, instead of putting it off.

In the evening, everyone met up at the Jug for a couple of drinks. More and more people started joining so we were a surprisingly large group in the end, catching up over wine and the usual fireball whisky. I hadn't realized that not really drinking for the entire holiday really made a difference to my tolerance level... Good news for my bank account. Was great to see everyone again.

Got no work done, again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.