Boat bay

Evening walk along the boat bay of Rauhaniemi, Tampere. 
To be honest, I was searching for a location where auroras could be seen well, as long there will be active sun storms again...

Almost stormy wind today. I was very tired somehow. Yawning and yawning, so I decided to go out and have some fresh air after all week and long days too in the office.  

All alone at home. I bet, that I have to get used to this...
My daughter did travel back to Helsinki last night, but stays there for the weekend washing her clothes... My son is in his new flat, not seen home lately ;) and hubby left to Amsterdam IBC-conference. 
So here I am, with two gerbils and two budgies. 

Few windy shots here.

+14c. Decent sunny weather, but cool. 

Susanna
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.