missjatravers

By missjatravers

all kinds of everything ....

went for a little walk in the park today, hoping to find blip inspiration ( had spent most of the day reading notes I already knew about radiography and was feeling a little frustrated!)

Saw this avenue of trees and thought it looked sort of symbolic of this year, long and potentially arduous.
The way the trees of the left were larger and stronger looking than the right was rather relevant to my health right now, and the fact that it came out kinda blurry was kind of true of my lack of clear vision after all the reading!

So there it is, a photo to symbolise my day in a nutshell. I just hope that there is something good at the end of that path, but today I didn't have the energy to walk down it and see.

time to recharge my SLR batteries and my own.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.