ConstablePie

By ConstablePie

Ellis was born today

We’re staying at M&L’s as we’ve given our beds away to R’s family for the weekend. After a well deserved lie in and feeling a little fragile after last night we had a late brunch and then headed to the South Bank for a stroll.
I haven’t been on this swing yet but it’s on my list when I can find someone who’s brave enough to do it with me. I’m not a massive fan of heights but I like a challenge and thrill and think the views would be great.
We went into a pop up gallery and met some very talented artists, and I particularly liked Nessie Ramm’s work and she’s inviting us to her next show.
At 23.37 Frances had baby Ellis, and as she’s hoped she had a water birth and without any pain relief. Amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.