jjdphoto

By jjdphoto

Interruptions

This past week, I got to travel with my wife to San Francisco- the city by the bay. It was just for the weekend but it was a great time of experiencing a new city and completely wide open days - the kind you are excited for but you have no idea what’s ahead.
Planning is important and I really enjoy knowing what is next but those days of adventure, chance and allowing yourself to Go with the natural “interruptions” are some of our best. We had a couple of things planned and they all were great but some amazing memories came from open agendas and jumping on a trolley car and randomly jumping off. My wife’s sense of adventure and joy of traveling to new places is infectious- I was just happy to be along for the ride!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.