Get with the....

.....Programme.

A few weeks ago I was given the task to design and build some new programmers for production. My deadline was this week as we had 140,000 units delivered today, which all need programming.

I had to make 10 working programmers by laser cutting perspex frames, using cut wood for a base, titanium rods, two types of programming pins, mechanical arms and about 40 nuts and bolts.

I am happy with how my side of the production has gone but I think there will be some big teething problems with the assembly side of things that will start next week. Fingers crossed everything goes as smoothly as possible but I may not be there to witness it. 

Claire's due date is Wednesday but she has felt some big changes in her body today.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.