Chocolate box cottage.

We went to Aldi this morning, and then to the model shop, but when we got there they weren't open. We waited about ten minutes, and then he turned up, so that wasn't too bad. J wanted to check his layout was alright, and it was, but while he was looking at the paints, I noticed a strange looking woman. I tried to attract  J's attention, but he didn't have a clue what I was on about. As soon as we got outside, I told J, and he asked the owners son, if the woman inside was actually a man, and he said it was.Well, it takes all sorts. We then drove to Merthyr Mawr village, for me to get my blip, and as you can see, I did. The village isn't far away from where live, but it feels like you have stepped back in time. It's a beautiful cottage, but I don't think I would want to live there as the windows are so small, although I bet it's worth a small fortune. When we got home, we had lunch in the garden, and this afternoon, a friend of J's  called,as he wanted him to fit new discs to his motorbike wheels. The part that J was waiting for, which was supposed to be next day delivery, didn't come, so he will have to use one of his other motorbikes tomorrow. Needless to say, he isn't happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.