Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Echo the great beasts that work amongst us

Been down to falkirk for these courses and finally had a walk around the kelpies. Husband hadnt seen them up close before. Our hotel is a stones throw from them. Just perfect. Enjoyed our walk around them after being stuck inside for 2 days. A really nice energy up there. Day two of the course has been good learnt more about myself and helping myself. My mentor looked over my course so far and has suggested things i need to expand on and cover in more detail. He also helped husband get a couple of crystals that will help charge his energy. I also replaced my rose quartz crystal that has been with me a while and is now full. Ended up getting 2 new rose quartz crystals. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.