Scrapbooking

Although the weather has been nice today I stayed in to give my ankle a bit of a rest as it was quite painful yesterday (I have a doctor's appointment on Tuesday) and as I was on my own M.is dog sitting and hubby had popped into work I decided to do some of H.and A.'s wedding scrapbook with photos I already have and then I tried to plan some other layouts. I was going to try and finish my aunt's photobook which my mum has asked me to make for her birthday and as there are some nice photos from the professional photographer that she and my cousin appear in I wanted to use them but it wouldn't allow me to download them so not sure if I need a special password or I will have to get them when the photographer gives H.and A.their memory stick ( which will to late for my aunt's book) so will have to ask H.when I speak to her again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.