For only $3700 this could be you!

As I watched the golfers today I saw something new to me.....two men rode by on the golf course on an electric scooter golf cart....I wouldn't have seen them except that Ellie was watching the golfers "hit golf ball" so I was right there with her at the deck railing. I had to go get my camera so they were way on the other side of the course so I did a major crop on this shot. I looked it up on line to see how much they cost; they launched the product Spring 2019 for $3700. It didn't look very comfortable to me with those big golf bags between their legs. 

Our son brought Ellie over last night at bedtime, in fact he carried her in asleep at 7:45PM and she stayed asleep all night.....if you believe waking up at 5AM is considered the end of a good night's sleep. (she usually goes to sleep at about 10PM and wakes up between 9 & 10AM). When I drove her to swim lessons she fell asleep in the car and I had to wake her after only 20 minute sleep. She did okay at the leson, but she was not her normal cheerful self. I dropped her back at our son's house after swim.....I hope she went back to sleep and got a good nap so she gets back on our normal sleep schedule tonight.

I am going to take a nap now....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.