HarrietGeorgina

By HarrietGeorgina

Panorama Mark I; North Edinburgh

Panorama fun! I've always wanted to try out creating a panorama, but without the aid of photoshop processing features I wasn't sure how to go about it. However, it turns out that LB's new Fuji X10 (Santa was very kind to him) has an in-camera function that creates a panorama, and I made sure to make full use of it on our walk up Calton Hill earlier today.

Since returning home and whilst waiting for Sunday Lunch, LB has had a well overdue clear out of his massively overfilled wardrobe. Although a fairly standard and insignificant part of the day, I'm actually pretty excited about it as I may have benefited from a few of his shirts being slightly too small for him, but the perfect size for me!

It's my last evening in Edinburgh tonight, but I can't complain as I've had a wonderful week or so up here with LB and his family and friends, plus I've been reliably informed that its Roast Chicken for dinner - yum yum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.