seddon

By seddon

Ribbons

Thomas pushed me to school this morning in my buggy, and I smiled at him all the way there.
When we got home mummy left me in my buggy for a minute whilst she did some jobs in the kitchen, and I fell asleep! I had about a 15 minute nap, very unusual for me!
Me and mummy spent today playing on my mat, I did lots of sitting up, both on my own and in my ring. And I practiced my 'crawling' - I can pull myself forwards on my front and spin round and round. Today I managed to get up onto all fours for the first time - it only lasted a second before I went back to my sky dive position, but it's progress and mummy was very proud!
After we picked Thomas up form school, we walked to grandma's house. I went in my buggy and Thomas scootered. Daddy met us there and we all stayed for tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.