Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Back to the Hairdressers

I haven’t had a haircut since December 18th so it was more than overdue.
As usual whenever I go I promise myself I’ll go more regularly. I love getting my hair washed - with a head massage thrown in; I love getting tea and a little Lotus biscuit; I love reading trashy magazines while someone basically plays with my hair. Bliss!!
While I was there Mr K was at Harris + Hoole with the Little Misses.
As usual I sent Miss E a list of shopping we need and she and Miss A went off to get it all. It’s her favourite job of the week.
They came back for a couple of hours and then headed out to the park to meet Miss A and Miss J again.
They were gone for hours!
I tried on all my cruise dresses while they were out and was pleasantly surprised to find I could get into all of them. Some more snugly than others but there are three weeks to go so there’s always hope!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.