Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Alstromeria in partial sunlight.

     Lovely day here today with some quite warm sunshine. 
1st extra is another variety of Alstromeria and the second extra is a shot of Malus berries ripening up for the birds to eat when all the leaves on the tree have dropped.

     This is a good day today and has been nice to be free of pain for the day as most days are still very uncomfortable. I have been chasing the hospital for the appt: I am expecting for the colonoscopy examination.
Meanwhile I am taking the pills 'as they say' to keep it moderately under control. This really is one of the worst flare ups I have had.

I hope you are all well and have enjoyed your weekend.
I have been looking at your journals which are always interesting. 
Apologies for my absence.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.