What if...?

I wonder what if my teacher back in 80's would have been so keen in teaching me, than this teacher I saw today!

Meeting of models and photographers of Tampere today. We met in Sampola high school - unfortunately I had only less than an hour to spend there. Anyway I had some decent shots. Nice to be able to shoot models sometimes!

-

My son visiting me in the afternoon with his girlfriend. I made ras-el-hanout spiced chicken and couscous with salad for us. 

My daughter and I had a Skype call in the morning as she was packing for a ferry journey from Helsinki to Travemûnde in the evening. Stormy weather promised, I wonder how will she cope. Last messages after 8pm.

My husband left me last week and will be back from Amsterdam tomorrow - only to change gear before the next trip.

Well, I will be traveling to Helsinki tomorrow... That is something too, I guess.

Done nothing much today, only spending my time. Rainy day. Some sunny spells though.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.