Carolina's journal

By Carolina

The Sound of Music!

I could hear Julie Andrews Singing and was tempted to try and sing along with her!    Well, No , we are not in Bavaria but in Oregon.  The weather cleared up in this direction a bit and the rains came from the South and we could see the rains coming.  We were able to enjoy our time up on the mountain and the views were pretty good too!    
    I think this is one of those mile marker blips, but not sure which it is.  Anyways,  It's been great being a part of Blip and I look forward to continuing to Blip for as long as possible!   
    I am still slogging through all my pictures from vacation so will try to get to journals when I can.  We are quite busy this week and will be leaving for Phoenix soon enough!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.