TeeJay

By TeeJay

Not an anniversary

Today would have been my 9 year blip anniversary, if I hadn't missed most of this year's blips.

To those of you who have been kind enough to enquire about my blip absence, thank you!

I've kept very poor health this year and managing life, let alone blip, has been a bit of a struggle. But following heart surgery in July I've been on the mend. I'll be back to work in a couple of weeks and hopefully back to blipping too.

I have sporadically taken photos throughout this year and have intentions of getting many of them posted, though I definitely haven't managed daily photos. I'm decidedly disappointed in myself because until these health problems overtook me I'd managed to blip every single day for more than 8 years. Frustrating!

Ah well, a perhaps a broken record just proves I'm human

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.