Blimp and Sick People

I nipped to the dentist surgery to pick up Marlanes spectacles that she'd left there when getting some root canal treatment early this morning. It's one of the worst pains known to man (or woman) and she's not well after getting next to no sleep last night.
Julia is not well either after her surgery on Saturday and both of the twins have colds so they are suffering with their breathing and milk drinking.

I am fine, I'm glad to say, and while I was out I caught sight of this blimp, thought it was a Zepplin at first but no German marking so we were safe!
I was in the MX-5 when I took the first one, closer and more in focus but I could only get the back end of it. Luckily I had the top down and got stopped at traffic lights so I knew I had at least 2 minutes to get a couple of shots.
The second one was when I stopped off at the supermarket on the way home. Right angle but too far away for a decent shot with the phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.