AUTUMN MORNING.

Happy to get a blip early this morning. Loved this doe and her fawn in the field with the crows. Really cold this morning, I could have done with gloves however the sun came out with the wind and it has been a lovely day, but pretty cold. My extras are funny, a few days ago Daisy was barking and running away from something, when I went to look it was the scary Elephant hawk Moth caterpillar. Today she managed to find it again and started running away, however I think it is safe as she is terrified of it. It is pretty frightening with those pretend eyes.
Just back from a lovely lunch out with my friends at the Italian Restaurant.
Feeling stuffed.com.
Many thanks for the lovely response to yesterday's sunset, really appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.