Sparkles

No worries, I'm not still on the festive prosecco, this is plain sparkling water :-) Some sparkles for Mono Monday with thanks to Nickimags for hosting.

I've been busy trying to sort and edit the photos I made during this weekend as I promised to make a photo report for all. My eyes are starting to go funny ! But I did look through all the Abstract Thursday entries too because the next Thursday is approaching rapidly. Thanks so much for all the shapely entries, it was as difficult as ever to pick just 5 for the specials. This coming Thursday the optional theme is 'fill the frame' and the tag will be AT221.

Here are last Thursday's specials:
timb2503           a great shell silhouette
Pl4yPh0to          wonderful kiwi and fern decoration
Nanzy19             a lovely multi-exposure-like view through plastic
admirer               a colourful Mondrian-like collage
60plus                a great architectoral shape

Thanks so much for all the kind comments and stars for this weekend's fast Blips !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.