stuartjross

By stuartjross

Reagan and Carter

That's how I referred to this photo when I posted it on another social media site. Its an allusion to a 70s (I think) cop drama and that era was significant tonight as former pupi;ls of certain age at Lochaber High School had a re-union at the Railway Club in Inverlochy. This is JJ and J, they're not really detectives, on their way to Inverlochy earlier in the evening.
It was lovely to catch up with folk, many you could just resume a conversation with as though you had spoken 20 minutes rather than 20 years earlier. (I missed the last one ten years ago)
I took one big team picture at the end, I wish I had done a few more candid ones like this but I feel nervous if constantly waving the camera about. I know it can put some folk on edge.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.